Bruce Murray
Bruce Murray

RISING SUN bmurray@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Tom Lewis
Tom Lewis

DILLSBORO tlewis@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Becky Turner
Becky Turner

VERSAILLES bturner@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Andy Schwegman
Andy Schwegman

BATESVILLE aschwegman@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Matt Fox
Matt Fox

LAWRENCEBURG mfox@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Greg Hughes
Greg Hughes

LAWRENCEBURG ghughes@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Codey D Turner
Codey D Turner

Madison

press to zoom
Tami Thayer
Tami Thayer

Vevay tthayer@friendshipins.com

press to zoom
Chancey May
Chancey May

Crop Insurance Agent ctmayfarms@gmail.com

press to zoom
START THE FRIENDSHIP

Click on your agent's photo for more details. Friendship Insurance agents and customer service representatives put a premium on people. They take time getting to know you, and your needs, to find your perfect policy. 

 

We work with the nation's best-rated insurance companies. A few of the companies we represent include Allstate, Indiana Farmers, Progressive, West Bend, Pekin, Auto-Owners and a wide array of specialty companies.

Friendship Insurance was established in 2000 by Friendship State Bank who recognized the need for a full menu of financial services. Friendship is now a regionally recognized agency with 9 experienced agents eager to serve.