Tom Lewis
Tom Lewis

DILLSBORO tlewis@friendshipins.com

Bruce Murray
Bruce Murray

DILLSBORO bmurray@friendshipins.com

Becky Turner
Becky Turner

VERSAILLES bturner@friendshipins.com

Andy Schwegman
Andy Schwegman

BATESVILLE aschwegman@friendshipins.com

Matt Fox
Matt Fox

LAWRENCEBURG mfox@friendshipins.com

Greg Hughes
Greg Hughes

LAWRENCEBURG ghughes@friendshipins.com

Terry Hahn
Terry Hahn

LAWRENCEBURG thahn@friendshipins.com

Tami Thayer
Tami Thayer

Vevay tthayer@friendshipins.com

Rob Maust
Rob Maust

Madison rmaust@friendshipins.com

Chancey May
Chancey May

Crop Insurance Agent ctmayfarms@gmail.com

START THE
FRIENDSHIP

Click on your agent's photo for more details. Friendship Insurance agents and customer service representatives put a premium on people. We take time to get to know you and your needs to find the perfect policy. 

 

Friendship Insurance was established in 2000 by Friendship State Bank who recognized the need for a full menu of financial services. Friendship is now a regionally recognized agency with 10 experienced agents eager to serve. 

 

We work with the nation's best-rated insurance companies. A few of the companies we represent include Allstate, Indiana Farmers, Progressive, West Bend, Pekin, Auto-Owners and a wide array of specialty companies.